Tomorrow Starts the Blog Tour!

Legends of Windemere

As the title says, tomorrow is Day 1 of the 2 week blog tour for

Legends of Windemere: Family of the Tri-Rune!

Cover Art by Jason Pedersen Cover Art by Jason Pedersen

I’ll be doing the thank you posts along with my usual stuff, so I do apologize for the onslaught of posts.  I hope you visit the kind volunteers and show them support for all of their endeavors.  Many of them are authors or provide author services, so it’s very important spread the love and support.

All that being said, I do have a question that deals with after the blog tour.  I’m trying to work with weekly themes for my posts like ‘School in Fiction’ this week and ‘Birthdays in Fiction’ next week.  I was considering doing a ‘Character Interview Week’, but I’m not sure if that would be successful.  I figure I will ask:

If I was to do a week of…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

