My Writing Process blog tour

I’ll be posting something like this next week!

Ryan Attard

fejfbega

Today’s blog post is a little unusual for me. Instead of the usual rant or the occasional marketing tip, this blog is part of a tour. Now, as those of you who listen to my podcast know, I’m not one for blogging – it’s just not my thing. However, this aspect of blogging, I can get behind. I love it when fans reach out and ask me to take part in blog tours. I love it when I can help out someone and maybe have a bit of outreach for the both of us.

And since apparently every blog tour has rules (you all know how I feel about those) I opt to follow the first and thank Jonas Lee for pitching up and asking me to participate in the My Writing Process blog tour. Like most artists I am a narcissistic bastard who cannot stop talking about themselves, so…

View original post 1,484 more words

Leave a Reply

